

The following is a list of individual filers whose Statements of Economic Interests (Form 700) statements are forwarded to the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) as required per Government Code Section 87505:

## **City Council**

Farrah N. Khan	Mayor
Larry Agran	Councilmember
Mike Carroll	Councilmember
Tammy Kim	Councilmember
Kathleen Treseder, PhD.	Councilmember

## **Planning Commission**

Mary Ann Gaido	Planning Commissioner
Stephen Huang	Planning Commissioner
Jong Lim	Planning Commissioner
Branda Lin	Planning Commissioner
Jeff Pierson	Planning Commissioner

## **Administration**

Oliver C. Chi	City Manager
Jeffrey Melching	City Attorney
Don Collins	City Treasurer

Copies of Form 700 filed by officers listed above may be obtained electronically by clicking <u>here</u> or by visiting the office of the City Clerk at 1 Civic Center Plaza, Irvine, 92606.